Staff

Nat Hodgson

Chief Executive Officer
nat@snhba.com

Holly Nostro

Administrative Services Director
holly@snhba.com

Amanda Moss

Government Affairs Senior Director
amanda@snhba.com

Cassidy Wilson

Government Affairs Deputy Director
cassidy@snhba.com

Taylor Booth

Membership and Events Coordinator
taylor@snhba.com

Liz Sedeno

HomeAid Program Manager
liz@snhba.com